VOLUME 6 IS NOW COMPLETE!

WHOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooo~~!!!

The last part and the afterword of volume 6 have been posted. And with that, we finish Volume 6. I hope you enjoy reading this volume! Honestly I think it’s nice to just take a step back for a bit and have an entire volume of comedy before we go trudging back into all the srs bsns.

I will be taking a week or so off before starting on volume 7. I’ve been reading ahead and it seems the chapter structure of volume 7 is pretty different from that of volume 6, so how I update it will also be subject to change (more on that later) – I don’t plan to slow down the amount of material released per week though, so rest assured.

Anyways, I talk too much. Enjoy the read!

This entry was posted by NanoDesu.

7 thoughts on “VOLUME 6 IS NOW COMPLETE!

  1. Thanks man, I see now what you said that season 2 was bad. I can’t thank you enough for bringing us this translation which open our eyes to the truth behind this series, I like it that the LN(I mean vols 4 and 5) continues with the format of the first season which combines comedy with seriousness, which makes this one stand out from the bunch. Keep it up!

  2. Thanks for your hard work, I’m glad I voted for volume 6 to be translated first. From what you’ve told us about volume 7 I very much look forward to your work. Have a good rest you’ve definitely earned it.

Leave a Reply

