Back in action

Hey all,

The school term is done, my experiment is over (it went pretty well), so I am now back on a regular translation schedule. Yay!

However, those of you who have been following our group’s news might know that priorities have temporarily shifted a bit for me in terms of translation work. Before I get back to my three projects proper, I am going to be focusing solely on finishing the translation of Volume 1 of OreGaIru (). Our old translator is unfortunately no longer with our group, and although we already have a new translator waiting to pick up the project from Volume 2, we have to finish Volume 1 first. So I have taken up the task. In the grand scheme of things, I think ensuring that the OreGaIru project is alive and getting the translation it deserves is worth delaying everything else by a few weeks, and I appreciate your understanding on this matter.

After that volume is done, my plan is to then finish the next chapter of KoreZon, after which I will return to hopefully a fairly regular schedule split between KoreZon, Oreimo, and Sasami-san.

As usual, a huge thanks to all our readers for your support of ND thus far.

-NanoDesu

This entry was posted by NanoDesu.

4 thoughts on “Back in action

Leave a Reply

