Hi

Hi, I’m stellarroze the new translator for Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? . I’d like to thank Nano for letting me take over from him and for being really helpful and encouraging. I have a little experience translating bits and pieces on Baka Tsuki, but I’m still learning so please be patient with the releases. I’m pretty much in the same situation as all of the readers here, since I’ve only read up to Volume 2. So I hope we can enjoy Kore wa Zombie Desu ka together. 😀

~stellarroze

P.S. I’ll be starting in a month or two. :p

This entry was posted by stellarroze.

9 thoughts on “Hi

  1. Welcome to the project! I think I speak for a lot of people when I say we’re all looking forward to the final results. ^^ Muwahahaha!

    *Coughs*

    But seriously, thanks for helping out with this. ^^

  2. Welcome and thank you for taking the project, i hope you enjoy korezombie as we do.

    thank you again and good luck, translating it will certain help you learn a lot and the story is surely to give you fun.

    • Season 1 more or less covered the first three volumes. As for season 2, I have no idea since everything was mixed up. If I’m correct, it covered some of the content in volumes 4-7….

Leave a Reply

